Latest Products http://www.murliexporters.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:26:08 +0530 en-us http://www.murliexporters.in Terracotta Bowls http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-bowls.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-bowls.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the consistent demand of our range of Bowls, we are stated as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Terracotta Bowls. Our exquisite array of designer Terracotta Clay Bowls comes in myriads of shapes and sizes. Terracotta Glasses http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-glasses.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-glasses.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are betrothed in offering traditional Terracotta Clay Glasses in variety of designs, shapes and sizes. Our Terracotta Glasses are crafted by our dexterous craftsmen from finest quality terracotta clay. Terracotta Tandoor http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tandoor.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tandoor.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Tandoors that we are offering are produced from superior grade material that ensures their durability and reliability. They are precisely designed and developed at our sophisticated manufacturing unit using modern tools and machineries. Terracotta Biryani Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-biryani-handi.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-biryani-handi.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Biryani Handi. We make available Terracotta Biryani Handi in various sizes and designs so as to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. Terracotta Kitchen Utilities http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-kitchen-utilities.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-kitchen-utilities.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of intricately designed Terracotta Kitchen Utilities. Our range is inclusive of Terracotta Tandoor, Terracotta Tea Cups, Terracotta Bowls, Terracotta Glasses, Terracotta Biryani Handi, Terracotta Steam Pot and many more. Terracotta Air Steamer Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-air-steamer-handi.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-air-steamer-handi.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase a variety of Terracotta Air Steamer Handi from us. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Air Steamer Handi. Crafted out of premium raw materials, our entire range is durable, heat resistant and reliable. Terracotta Black Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-black-handi.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-black-handi.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Intricate carving, dimensional accuracy, high finish and durability are some of the features that distinguish our Terracotta Black Handi from others in the market. We produce them using chemically treated superior grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Terracotta Chulha http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chulha.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chulha.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy expertly crafted, excellently finished and spectacular Terracotta Chulha from us at market leading prices. Crafted out of premium grade raw materials by seasoned artists, our Terracotta Chulha are of unmatched standards. Terracotta Plates http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-plates.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-plates.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exercise your hobby of cooking with our huge selection of Terracotta Plates. Designed and crafted out of premium raw materials, our Terracotta Plates are durable. They are excellent gifts for corporate or informal occasions. Terracotta Water Bottle http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-bottle.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-bottle.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Intricate carving, dimensional accuracy, high finish and durability are some of the features that distinguish our Terracotta Water Bottle from others in the market. We produce them using chemically treated superior grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Terracotta Water Pot http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-pot.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-pot.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy expertly crafted, excellently finished and spectacular Terracotta Water Pot from us at market leading prices. Crafted out of premium grade raw materials by seasoned artists, our Terracotta Water Pots are of unmatched standards. Terracotta Chapati Box http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chapati-box.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chapati-box.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Terracotta Chapati Box. Available in different shades of brown, our Terracotta Chapati Box dimensions 8 * 8 * 3.5 and others. Terracotta Briyani Handi with Stand http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-briyani-handi-with-stand.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-briyani-handi-with-stand.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Briyani Handi with Chula http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-briyani-handi-with-chula.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-briyani-handi-with-chula.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Planter http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-planter.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-planter.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Bottle And Jug http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-bottle-and-jug.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-bottle-and-jug.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Water Jug http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-jug.htm http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-jug.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530