Latest Products http://www.murliexporters.in Latest Products 17-02-08 en-us http://www.murliexporters.in Terracotta Urli http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-urli.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and a team of our highly skilled craftsmen, we offer a beautiful collection of Terracotta Urli for buyers in the domestic markets. This collection is exclusive designed using very fine terracotta clay that we procure from reliable sources. Terracotta Diya Set http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-diya-set.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take an honor to introduce ourselves as the dependable Exporter, Manufacturer and Supplier of Terracotta Diya Set from New Delhi, India. A blend of illumination with touch of creativity is what makes our Designer Terracotta Diya Set different. Terracotta Diya http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-diya.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the eclectic array of Colored Terracotta Diya in different specifications that includes intricate designs, appealing colors, vivid patterns etc. We have firmly established ourselves as a Terracotta Diya Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in New Delhi, India. Terracotta Tortoise Planter http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tortoise-planter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Decorative Terracotta Planters, made available by us, add elegance to the surroundings. Our Terracotta Tortoise Planter can be placed in gardens, balconies as well as in the indoors to give artistic look. We also provide customized Designer Terracotta Planters as per the preferences of the buyers. Terracotta Tabla http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tabla.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive collection of Designer Tabla is used for decorative as well as for sitting purpose. Intricately designed from fine terracotta clay under the guidance of our skilful artisans, our Terracotta Tabla is high on demand in the national and international market. Terracotta Laughing Buddha http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-laughing-buddha.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add elegance to the décor with our artistically designed Colorful Laughing Buddha Statue. Our company has marked its presence among the renowned Terracotta Laughing Buddha Suppliers, Manufacturers and Exporters in Delhi. Terracotta Chowki http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chowki.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce range of Designer Terracotta Chowki which is known in the entire global market for its exceptional craftsmanship. Our Colored Terracotta Chowki can easily fit into any kind of home décor and spruce up the interiors to a new level. Terracotta Pillar http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-pillar.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the famed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Decorative Pillars in New Delhi, we are offering comprehensive array of Terracotta Pillar. Our aesthetically carved Terracotta Pillar has immense demand in the global market due to its intricate designs and vibrant color combinations. Terracotta Bowls http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-bowls.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the consistent demand of our range of Bowls, we are stated as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Terracotta Bowls. Our exquisite array of designer Terracotta Clay Bowls comes in myriads of shapes and sizes. Terracotta Glasses http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-glasses.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are betrothed in offering traditional Terracotta Clay Glasses in variety of designs, shapes and sizes. Our Terracotta Glasses are crafted by our dexterous craftsmen from finest quality terracotta clay. Terracotta Piggy Bank http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-piggy-bank.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting wide collection of exquisitely designed Piggy Bank, we are emerging Supplier, Manufacturer and Exporter of Terracotta Piggy Bank in Delhi, India. The Terracotta Designer Piggy Bank, made available by us, in various patterns and designs. Terracotta Fish Shaped Planter http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-fish-shaped-planter.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth intricately designed Decorative Planters that add grace and beauty to the gardens, windows and exterior of any place. Our Terracotta Fish Shaped Planter is available in vibrant color combinations and vivid sizes. Terracotta Tandoor http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tandoor.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Tandoors that we are offering are produced from superior grade material that ensures their durability and reliability. They are precisely designed and developed at our sophisticated manufacturing unit using modern tools and machineries. Terracotta Lady Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-lady-statue.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast arts & crafts experience and a team of highly trained craftsmen, we bring forth an exclusive collection of Terracotta Lady Statue for buyers all over the world. Our Terracotta Lady Statues are intricately constructed using modern tools and machineries. Terracotta Stool http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-stool.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Stools, offered by us, are widely acknowledged for their elegant designs, sturdy construction, easy to wash and superior finish. They are beautifully crafted by our expert craftsmen using premium Terracotta that we procure from reliable sources. Terracotta Flower Vases http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-flower-vases.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Terracotta Flower Vases are widely used as a home decorating item as well as for gifting purpose. We produce an elegant collection of Terracotta Flower Vases that are intricately designed by our highly trained craftsmen using modern tools and techniques. Terracotta Tea Cups http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tea-cups.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide collection of Terracotta Tea Cups in numerous sizes and specifications. They are handmade, eco-friendly cups that are produced from superior grade terracotta material. They are widely used by tea vendors as they are cheap and disposable. Terracotta Tulsi Planter http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tulsi-planter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Terracotta Tulsi Planter Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from New Delhi, India. Maximizing on our rich industrial experience and highly trained craftsmen, we design a beautiful assortment of Terracotta Tulsi Planters for buyers in the domestic markets as well as international markets. Terracotta Diwali Gift Diya Set http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-diwali-gift-diya-set.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from an exclusive collection of Terracotta Diwali Gift Diya Set that we are offering at highly affordable prices. Our Terracotta Diwali Gift Diyas are beautifully crafted by skilled craftsmen using only the top notch terracotta material. Terracotta Animals Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-animals-statue.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Animals Statues that we are offering are widely used as a home-décor item. These statues are finely crafted by some of the finest craftsmen of the domain. The use of only the best terracotta/clay ensures their durability and durable finish standards. Terracotta Religious Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-religious-statue.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 e bring forth a beautiful collection of Terracotta Religious Statues that are widely used in homes and religious places. Our Terracotta Religious Statues are acclaimed due to their excellent surface finish, fine detailing and long life. Terracotta Sitting Ganesha Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-sitting-ganesha-statue.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Ganesha is first and the former god and it is believed auspicious to worship him in the beginning of any occasion. The Terracotta Ganesha Statue is aesthetically designed by our revered artisans from finest terracotta clay. Terracotta Sitting Buddha Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-sitting-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Terracotta Buddha Statue is creatively made using hand-picked clay with exceptional clay work. We are one of the prominent Suppliers, Manufacturers and Exporters of Terracotta Sitting Buddha Statue in the market. Terracotta Wall Hangings http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-wall-hangings.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Terracotta Wall Hangings that we offer is hand-crafted by the revered artisans who have vast knowledge in this domain. Our Terracotta Wall Hangings are known for their graceful design and are manufactured in compliance with the current market trends. Terracotta Radha Krishna Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-radha-krishna-statue.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a wide spectrum of Radha Krishna Statue in New Delhi, India. To entertain the variegated demands of buyers, we are offering Terracotta Radha Krishna Statue in diverse specifications. We have a pool of skilled craftsmen who give a unique touch to our Terracotta Religious Statues. Terracotta Steam Pot http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-steam-pot.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Steam Pot. Perfect shape, fine finish and durability are some of the attributes that make our Terracotta Steam Pot highly popular in the market. Terracotta Biryani Bowl http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-biryani-bowl.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Biryani Bowl. Few words that better describe our Terracotta Biryani Bowl are perfect designing, fine finishing and durability. Terracotta Biryani Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-biryani-handi.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Biryani Handi. We make available Terracotta Biryani Handi in various sizes and designs so as to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. Terracotta Kitchen Utilities http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-kitchen-utilities.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of intricately designed Terracotta Kitchen Utilities. Our range is inclusive of Terracotta Tandoor, Terracotta Tea Cups, Terracotta Bowls, Terracotta Glasses, Terracotta Biryani Handi, Terracotta Steam Pot and many more. Terracotta Air Steamer Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-air-steamer-handi.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase a variety of Terracotta Air Steamer Handi from us. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Air Steamer Handi. Crafted out of premium raw materials, our entire range is durable, heat resistant and reliable. Terracotta Black Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-black-handi.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Intricate carving, dimensional accuracy, high finish and durability are some of the features that distinguish our Terracotta Black Handi from others in the market. We produce them using chemically treated superior grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Terracotta Chulha http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chulha.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy expertly crafted, excellently finished and spectacular Terracotta Chulha from us at market leading prices. Crafted out of premium grade raw materials by seasoned artists, our Terracotta Chulha are of unmatched standards. Terracotta Handies http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-handies.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Terracotta Handies from us in varied designs, styles, patterns and sizes. Our Terracotta Handies are designed and fabricated by a team of highly experienced artisans. We offer Terracotta Handies inspired by traditional and contemporary arts. Terracotta Kadai http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-kadai.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now enjoy the experience of watching steam coming out  by purchasing our Terracotta Kadai. Our company specializes in designing and producing Terracotta Kadai inspired by contemporary and traditional designs. Terracotta Logo Pot http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-logo-pot.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venture into the old world old cooking with our exclusive range of Terracotta Logo Pots. Available in a variety of designs, patterns, finishes and sizes, our Terracotta Logo Pots are fun to play with. Terracotta Plates http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-plates.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exercise your hobby of cooking with our huge selection of Terracotta Plates. Designed and crafted out of premium raw materials, our Terracotta Plates are durable. They are excellent gifts for corporate or informal occasions. Terracotta Serving Handi http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-serving-handi.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase a variety of Terracotta Serving Handi from us. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Terracotta Serving Handi. Crafted out of premium raw materials, our entire range is durable and heat resistant. Terracotta Water Bottle http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-bottle.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Intricate carving, dimensional accuracy, high finish and durability are some of the features that distinguish our Terracotta Water Bottle from others in the market. We produce them using chemically treated superior grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Terracotta Water Pot http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-water-pot.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy expertly crafted, excellently finished and spectacular Terracotta Water Pot from us at market leading prices. Crafted out of premium grade raw materials by seasoned artists, our Terracotta Water Pots are of unmatched standards. Terracotta Kullad http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-kullad.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Terracotta Kullad. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Finely glazed, our Terracotta Kullad is ideal for serving hot milk, coffee, tea, soup, etc., and dimensions 8*8*8 cm.  Terracotta Tawa http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-tawa.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from New Delhi(India). We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Terracotta Chapati Box http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-chapati-box.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Terracotta Chapati Box. Available in different shades of brown, our Terracotta Chapati Box dimensions 8 * 8 * 3.5 and others. Terracotta Gautam Buddha Statue http://www.murliexporters.in/terracotta-gautam-buddha-statue.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Terracotta Gautam Buddha Statue. We Make an exclusive collection of Clay & Terracotta Items, which is procured from trustworthy sources. Available in attractive colours and designs. Clay & Terracotta Items offered by us possess excellent finishing. Totally customizable and elegant they can be a part of décor or any auspicious occasions.Basically we deals in Terracotta products which includes Clay Pots,Earthen items,Wall Hangings, Devotional , Statues, Home Decorative, Disposable items and Planters with magnificent colour and art portrait on the products.